Part of the Igneous Team. From left to right: Natsue Abe (Igneous Petrologist, Japan Marine Science and Technology Center), Eric Hellebrand (Igneous Petrologist, Max-Planck-Institüt für Chemie), Kevin Johnson (Igneous Petrologist, University of Hawaii), and Heidi-Elisabeth Hansen (Igneous Petrologist, University of Bergen). [Photo ID: exp305_009]

Back to expedition photos.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]